Get a FREE Gift with Purchase

CHOOSE YOURS

Recherche

Search

Cette section n'inclut actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez du contenu à cette section à l'aide de la barre latérale.

Cette section n'inclut actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez du contenu à cette section à l'aide de la barre latérale.

Cette section n'inclut actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez du contenu à cette section à l'aide de la barre latérale.

Cette section n'inclut actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez du contenu à cette section à l'aide de la barre latérale.

Cette section n'inclut actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez du contenu à cette section à l'aide de la barre latérale.

Cette section n'inclut actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez du contenu à cette section à l'aide de la barre latérale.

DISCONTINUED A'kin Lavender & Anthyllis Moisture Rich Leave-In Conditioner 150ml

UK Standard Delivery (2-3 working days) £3.50 - FREE for orders over £30

UK Express, Next Day and Worldwide Delivery available

Email me when this product is back in stock:

A'kin Lavender & Anthyllis Moisture Rich Leave-In Conditioner est un après-shampooing naturel primé qui aide à ajouter de l'humidité et de la force à vos cheveux tout en les protégeant de la chaleur et de l'environnement dégâts. Il est formulé à partir d'un mélange de plantes actives pures telles que des acides aminés, des antioxydants, des extraits de plantes, du jojoba australien richement nourrissant et de l'huile d'avocat biologique certifiée. Il convient à tous les types de cheveux, y compris les cheveux normaux, secs et texturés, et est parfait pour les cheveux secs ou traités chimiquement qui ont besoin d'une hydratation supplémentaire.

Type de cheveux : Tous les types de cheveux, en particulier les cheveux secs et abîmés
Classification : Végétalien

DIRECTIONS D'UTILISATION : Peut être utilisé sur cheveux mouillés ou secs pour défriser, ajouter de la définition aux boucles, protéger contre le coiffage à la chaleur ou pour rafraîchir votre style entre les lavages. Pour coiffer les cheveux mouillés, après le séchage à la serviette, appliquer et masser doucement sur les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Pour les cheveux secs, appliquer du bout des doigts et coiffer comme d'habitude (froisser, peigner ou lisser).

INGRÉDIENTS COMPLETS : Aqua (eau), alcool cétéarylique*, méthosulfate de behentrimonium*, glycérine*, panthénol (provitamine B5), lauryl glucoside*, protéine de blé hydrolysée*, huile de graine de Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) *, Glyceryl Laurate*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil+, Rice Amino Acids*, Citric Acid*, Sodium Gluconate*#, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamine E)*, Anthyllis Vulneraria Flower (Woundwort) Extract*, Fusanus Spicatus (Sandalwood) Wood Huile*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande) Oil+, Lécithine*#, Tocopherol (Viamin E)*, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamine C)*, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate*, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Bud Oil*, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin , EDTA tétrasodique, butylène glycol, benzoate de sodium, hexylène glycol, sorbate de potassium, linalol^, farnesol^.

+ Certifié biologique  * De source botanique   Sans OGM   ^Composant naturel d'huile essentielle

DELIVERY INFORMATION

UK Standard Tracked Delivery £3.50 or FREE for all orders over £30 - takes 2 to 3 working days

UK Express Tracked Delivery £4.50 - takes 1 to 2 working days

Get your FREE Gift with Purchase

CHOOSE YOURS

Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

DISCONTINUED A'kin Lavender & Anthyllis Moisture Rich Leave-In Conditioner 150ml

UK Standard Delivery (2-3 working days) £3.50 - FREE for orders over £30

UK Express, Next Day and Worldwide Delivery available

Email me when this product is back in stock:

A'kin Lavender & Anthyllis Moisture Rich Leave-In Conditioner is an award-winning, natural leave-in conditioner which helps to add moisture and strength to your hair whilst protecting it from heat styling and environmental damage. It is formulated using a blend of pure active botanics like Amino acids, anti-oxidants, herbal extracts and richly nourishing Australian Jojoba and certified organic Avocado Oil. It is suitable for all hair types including normal, dry and textured hair, and is perfect for dry or chemically treated hair that needs added moisture.

Hair Type: All hair types, especially dry and damaged hair
Classification: Vegan

DIRECTIONS FOR USE: Can be used on wet or dry hair to defrizz, add definition to curls, protect against heat styling or to refresh your style between washes. For styling wet hair, after towel drying apply and massage gently into both the hair and scalp. For dry hair, apply with fingertips and style as usual (scrunch, comb or straighten).

FULL INGREDIENTS: Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate*, Glycerin*, Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Lauryl Glucoside*, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Laurate*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil+, Rice Amino Acids*, Citric Acid*, Sodium Gluconate*#, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)*, Anthyllis Vulneraria Flower (Woundwort) Extract*, Fusanus Spicatus (Sandalwood) Wood Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil+, Lecithin*#, Tocopherol (Viamin E)*, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C)*, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate*, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Bud Oil*, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Hexylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool^, Farnesol^.

+Certified Organic  *From Botanical source  #GMO free  ^Natural component of Essential oil

DELIVERY INFORMATION

UK Standard Tracked Delivery £3.50 or FREE for all orders over £30 - takes 2 to 3 working days

UK Express Tracked Delivery £4.50 - takes 1 to 2 working days